Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ismail hakki altuntas
Publicité
Archives
ismail hakki altuntas
17 août 2021

This night

 

Every night is good but tonight is another night ...

My love is here

if I knew

I prepared a tray

my heart

I say it as a gift ...

 

Oh dear, nobody is happy!

Crying and pain reached high

My love accepted me

Is this a good reward ... or a favor?

What a hug ... kissing

i never knew

 

Good night wait

Catch the fire if necessary

Like lovers who love crying

I'm not afraid!!

There is no ban, there is love ...

Because my love has come

Pour the wine into the bowl

When should we drink? Not now

For unique beauty and love

You are a good thing

Let's love, chat ...

Let's talk quietly

Let the words be ashamed of us ...

This is not enough ... not this, not this

Everything they say is new

Don't worry, it's not enough, let them say

 

My presence, my chance

One of us is the river, the other is like water

We have a flow

Hours passed until morning

Anyway - what happened, what?

Everybody's gone ... they're gone

Just the two of us

say ...

Show me loyalty

What happened tonight is enough for all life

We shared our secret without opening

We love each other ...

Don't leave me anymore

As long as you exist ... don't worry

This is not a game

I'm ready to die for you ...

For those tonight

I'm happy for God's right

 

İsmail Hakki Altuntas

Publicité
Publicité
Publicité